COVID-19 Contra Costa Transit Service Updates Read more »

Free Bus Pass Program for Students

Free Bus Passes for Students

511 Contra Costa encourages students to use public transportation to get to school. Middle and high school students are eligible at various times throughout the year for free bus passes on AC Transit, County Connection, Tri Delta Transit, or WestCAT, while supplies last.